Contact Us


Huron River Watershed Council
1100 N. Main, Suite 210
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Main Phone

(734) 769-5123

Extensions and Email Addresses

Laura Rubin, Executive Director: x606, lrubin@hrwc.org

Jason Frenzel, Stewardship Coordinator : x600, jfrenzel@hrwc.org

Paul Steen, Watershed Ecologist: x601, psteen@hrwc.org

Pam Labadie, Marketing Director: x602, plabadie@hrwc.org

Anita Daley, Marketing Specialist: x603, adaley@hrwc.org

Carolyn Raschke, Finance Manager: x604,crachke@hrwc.org

Margaret Smith, Development Director: x605, msmith@hrwc.org

Kris Olsson, Watershed Ecologist: x607, kolsson@hrwc.org

Elizabeth Riggs, Deputy Director: x608, eriggs@hrwc.org

Ric Lawson, Watershed Planner: x609, rlawson@hrwc.org

Rebecca Foster, Development Associate: x610, rfoster@hrwc.org

Rebecca Esselman, Watershed Planner: x611, resselman@hrwc.org

Learn more at  HRWC Staff.

For website related issues contact webmaster@hrwc.org.

Donate to HRWC
John Holland
Donate to HRWC
Huron River Water Trail
rss .FaceBook-Logo.twitter-logo