Loading

Contact Us

Address

Huron River Watershed Council
1100 N. Main, Suite 210
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone

734-769-5123

Phone Extensions and Emails

Laura Rubin, Executive Director: x606, lrubin@hrwc.org
Jason Frenzel, Stewardship Coordinator : x600, jfrenzel@hrwc.org
Paul Steen, Watershed Ecologist: x601, psteen@hrwc.org
Pam Labadie, Marketing Specialist: x602, plabadie@hrwc.org
Jen Fike, Finance Manager: x604,jfike@hrwc.org
Margaret Smith, Development Director: x605, msmith@hrwc.org
Kris Olsson, Watershed Ecologist x607, kolsson@hrwc.org
Elizabeth Riggs, Deputy Director: x608, eriggs@hrwc.org
Ric Lawson, Watershed Planner: x609, rlawson@hrwc.org
Rebecca Foster, Development Associate: x610, rfoster@hrwc.org
Rebecca Esselman, Watershed Planner: x611, resselman@hrwc.org

To learn more about a particular staff person, check the HRWC staff page.

For website related issues: webmaster@hrwc.org




Donate to HRWC
Suds
Summer Recreation 2014
SingleFly
Donate to HRWC
Huron River Water Trail
Calendar
RiverUp
Portage Creek Project
Save Water Save Energy
Follow Us!
rss .FaceBook-Logo.twitter-logo