Contact Us

Address (directions below)

Huron River Watershed Council
1100 N. Main, Suite 210
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone

(734) 769-5123

Fax: (734) 998-0163

Extensions and Email Addresses

Laura Rubin, Executive Director:  x606, lrubin@hrwc.org

Jason Frenzel, Stewardship Coordinator:  x600, jfrenzel@hrwc.org

Paul Steen, Watershed Ecologist:  x601, psteen@hrwc.org

Pam Labadie, Marketing Director:  x602, plabadie@hrwc.org

Anita Daley, Marketing Specialist:  x603, adaley@hrwc.org

Jennifer Kangas, Finance Manager:  x604, jkangas@hrwc.org

Margaret Smith, Development Director:  x605, msmith@hrwc.org

Kris Olsson, Watershed Ecologist:  x607, kolsson@hrwc.org

Elizabeth Riggs, Deputy Director:  x608, eriggs@hrwc.org

Ric Lawson, Watershed Planner:  x609, rlawson@hrwc.org

Rebecca Foster, Development Associate:  x610, rfoster@hrwc.org

Rebecca Esselman, Watershed Planner:  x611, resselman@hrwc.org

Stevi Kosloskey, Watershed Planning Assistant:  x613, skosloskey@hrwc.org

Learn more at  HRWC Staff.

For website related issues contact webmaster@hrwc.org.

 

Our office is in the NEW Center in Ann Arbor

Huron River Watershed Council
1100 N. Main Street, Suite 210
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Directions
The NEW Center building is one-half mile south of M-14 Exit 3, two blocks north of Depot Street (about half-block north of the railroad overpass). The HRWC offices are at the north end of the 2nd floor of the building. Hours are 9 – 5 on weekdays, but the office is occasionally closed for a staff meetings or the staff may be out on the river, so it is best to call before you visit.

From Detroit: I-94 West to US-23 North. US-23 to M-14 towards Ann Arbor (stay in the left lane to exit onto M-14). Drive 1 1/2 miles and exit at Downtown-Ann Arbor (exit #3). When you exit, you will be on N. Main Street. Drive 1/2 mile south on N. Main Street, staying in left lane. The NEW Center is on the east side of N. Main Street – (NEW Center Building has a copper tower). Turn left into second driveway.

From Lansing: I-96 to US-23 South. Take US-23 to M-14 towards Ann Arbor. Drive 1 1/2 miles and exit at Downtown-Ann Arbor (exit #3). When you exit, you will be on N. Main Street. Drive 1/2 mile south on N. Main Street, staying in left lane. The NEW Center is on the east side of N. Main Street – (NEW Center Building has a copper tower). Turn left into second driveway.

From Jackson: I-94 East to Jackson Road (exit #172). Take Jackson Road west to Huron Street (BUS-94) – (Jackson Road turns into Huron Street (BUS-94). Stay on Huron Street (BUS-94) for 2 1/2 miles. Turn left on Main Street, staying in right lane. Drive 1/2 miles North on Main Street. The NEW Center is on the east side of N. Main Street – (NEW Center Building has a copper tower). Turn right into first driveway.

From Toledo US-23 North to M-14 towards Ann Arbor (stay in the left lane to exit onto M-14). Drive 1 1/2 miles and exit at Downtown-Ann Arbor (exit #3). When you exit, you will be on N. Main Street. Drive 1/2 mile south on N. Main Street, staying in left lane. The NEW Center is on the east side of N. Main Street – (NEW Center Building has a copper tower). Turn left into second driveway.




Donate to HRWC
Coal Tar Sealers
Calendar
Huron River Water Trail
RiverUp
Donate to HRWC
SwiftRun
rss .FaceBook-Logo.twitter-logo Youtubelogo